Knowledgebase: How Tos
Why is my ticket closed?
Posted by on 22 April 2013 10:00 AM

If the ticket for an order indicates a status of 'closed', it simply means that your order has been reviewed and is ready for processing or has been processed. Once your order has shipped, you will receive a shipping notification.

When you receive a reply for one of your queries and click the link, it is possible you will see a 'closed' status. This simply means your query has been responded to by one of our staff members or the issue has been resolved. You will still be able to reply to the message or submit additional messages related to your issue. However, if your question was answered and do not need to respond, the status will remain "closed".

You can always respond to the current ticket or submit a new ticket with your e-mail and password. Your correspondence history, for all tickets 'open' or 'closed' is always available for you to read. If you respond to the original ticket or any 'closed' ticket, the status will change to "open."

(1 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
Help Desk Software by Kayako Resolve